Author Topic: REGENTS exams  (Read 3313 times)

Gina

• Speeding into the horizon
    • View Profile
REGENTS exams
« on: June 24, 2003, 09:06:06 am »
hmmm... so i just got done taking my last regents exam. if you dont know what those are they're new york state tests.  I just took chemistry and im pretty positive i failed.... ughhhh and i studied so much for it.  My math was not so great either, dono how i did on that.  US history i got an 86 which is good for me in S.S.  Spanish i know i got in the 90's so im happy bout that.  but im sooooo worried that i failed chemistry and maybe math... cuz then i'll havta retake them in August! :x  :(
Gina
.She'd do anything to sparkle in his eye.

badsrx7

• Fine as dandelions
    • View Profile
REGENTS exams
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2003, 09:28:01 am »
Lmao I just took the chem regents!

sooo bad!

wtf was up with that 1000 times acidic one?

Gina

• View Profile
REGENTS exams
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2003, 10:09:21 am »
haha i had no clue what that was.... how are u supposed to find the ph with that???  oh well i guess...... theres so many i didnt know that i cant even narrow it down hehe
Gina

badsrx7

• Fine as dandelions
    • View Profile
REGENTS exams
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2003, 11:34:12 am »
lol.. I wrote zero. I had no clue either. haha.

I just wanna find out what I got right now

and just get it over with.

Gina

• View Profile
REGENTS exams
« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2003, 05:01:34 pm »
same hereee
Gina

PIBby

• You never thought it'd hurt so bad
    • MSN Messenger - ckdurbin@hotmail.com
    • AOL Instant Messenger - IWanted19ButGot2
    • View Profile
    • http://hometown.aol.com/sanchezhouse/
    • Email
REGENTS exams
« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2003, 11:58:50 am »