Author Topic: Happy Birthday Zuriel!  (Read 2738 times)

tricia

• Moderators
  • Keepin' secrets at midnight
  • Trust me, I'm a doctor.
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
Happy Birthday Zuriel!
« on: April 18, 2003, 03:59:03 pm »
Have a great one!
I think you underestimate the level of my sneakiness

PintOGuinness

• VCUBs
  • Your true colors shown
  • My face is on milk cartons
    • ICQ Messenger - 3162963
    • AOL Instant Messenger - PintOGuinnessVC
    • View Profile
    • http://www.buckheadyouthorchestra.com
    • Email
Happy Birthday Zuriel!
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2003, 05:02:51 am »
Ohhh I missed adding onto this!!

Happy Birthday sorry it's late

I'm Sure you spent the day quite loaded up on the Nessahol? LOL...
-- Jason

LostDwarf

• VCUBs
  • I'd Walk A Thousand Miles...
  • Now Found!
    • AOL Instant Messenger - Bionicledwarf
    • View Profile
    • Email
Happy Birthday Zuriel!
« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2003, 10:03:11 am »
Happy Birthday  :)

Mike
.........the one and only!

niki807

• Make me high on lullabies
    • AOL Instant Messenger - niki807
    • View Profile
Happy Birthday Zuriel!
« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2003, 10:15:14 am »
Happy Birthday!!!!
"If you can get beyond the love poems and step outside of yourself when you're 16 and make an observation about the world, that's rare."
V.C

LimeTwister

Happy Birthday Zuriel!
« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2003, 10:31:28 am »
happy b-day.

nicole

• Moderators
  • Fine as dandelions
  • more rides than great adventure
    • AOL Instant Messenger - lovePLASTIClove
    • View Profile
Happy Birthday Zuriel!
« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2003, 01:48:30 pm »
happy belated birthday :)

zurielshimon

• You never thought it'd hurt so bad
    • AOL Instant Messenger - weetbixkid36
    • View Profile
    • http://www.myspace.com/193866568
Nessaholic Birthday
« Reply #6 on: April 22, 2003, 01:06:36 am »