Author Topic: FAQ - You'd best read this thread too (Updated: 4/17/11)  (Read 20141 times)

tricia

• Moderators
  • Keepin' secrets at midnight
  • Trust me, I'm a doctor.
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
FAQ - You'd best read this thread too (Updated: 4/17/11)
« on: March 15, 2003, 06:54:34 pm »
Stuff about Vanessa

How old is Vanessa?
Her birthday is 8/16/80. That means you should probably bust out the abacus and do some math if you want to know how old she is.

Where is she from?
Milford, Pennsylvania. That's Milford with an L.  If you start nonsense about it being Mitford with a T, we are liable to beat you over the head repeatedly with blunt objects.

Where'd she go to high school?
NYC.

Did Vanessa really do ballet?
Yep, and she was really good.

Was that a nose piercing I saw?
Yeah, it was.

Wow, Vanessa is so pretty! What exactly is her ethnicity?
She is half Russian and half Scandinavian.

Is Vanessa bisexual?
She said she is, but it isn't really any of our business, so we'll leave it at that.

Who is Vanessa dating?
Does it really matter? Again, not really any of our business.

Will you date/marry me Vanessa?
I'm gonna go with NO. Nice try, though.

OMG! I heard Vanessa changed her name to V, is this true?
No, Vanessa did not change her name to V. Many people call her V or VC, but she has not officially changed her name to V. Calm down. It's okay.  

DUDE! I have to send Vanessa a letter, does she have an official fan mail address?!!?!?
Whoa buddy, calm down. She does have a fanmail address:

Vanessa Carlton c/o
Career Artist Management
1100 Glendon ave, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Just don't send anything scary. ;)

Other than being a member of this awesome site, how else can I connect with Vanessa?
Being the social media age, Vanessa is hip to all of your stalking needs.

Myspace | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Official Site

Stuff about Vanessa's music

When does her new CD come out?
Rabbits on the Run is scheduled for release on July 26, 2011.