Author Topic: MTV Duets!!!! -- Vanessa on TV!  (Read 9031 times)

rosieposy87

• VCUBs
  • Keepin' secrets at midnight
  • Prat Twin #2
    • MSN Messenger - rosie_posy87@hotmail.com
    • AOL Instant Messenger - rosieposy87
    • View Profile
MTV Duets!!!! -- Vanessa on TV!
« Reply #30 on: May 09, 2003, 10:12:59 am »
Was Ron Fair interviewed? Because i have seen caps and it seems like he was, if anyone could give me any information i would be eternally grateful! I don't think you can blame someone for having bad English, i think sometimes we take it for granted that everyone will somehow learn English and we don't have to make an effort (thats certainly the British point of view and it pisses me off!).
"I'm all about the wordplay."

tricia

• Moderators
  • Trust me, I'm a doctor.
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
« Reply #31 on: May 09, 2003, 11:29:06 am »
Yes he was
I think you underestimate the level of my sneakiness

rosieposy87

• VCUBs
  • Prat Twin #2
    • MSN Messenger - rosie_posy87@hotmail.com
    • AOL Instant Messenger - rosieposy87
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: May 09, 2003, 11:48:27 am »
That man is such a legend, what did he say Tricia? (if you don't mind summing it up please.)
"I'm all about the wordplay."

tricia

• Moderators
  • Trust me, I'm a doctor.
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
« Reply #33 on: May 09, 2003, 11:58:30 am »
He just sat and arranged the piece with Anastacia and said that her biggest problem would be if she got too nervous and didn't practice enough.
I think you underestimate the level of my sneakiness

icebox13

• Willing and Able to... Run
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - darnics
    • View Profile
« Reply #34 on: May 10, 2003, 08:38:14 am »
Quote from: "irishfan123"
Its times like these that i wish i lived in America  :cry:

yeah, ditto
how much of a VANESSA CARLTON addict am i?
1. i have four copies of BNN--- one for my bedroom, living room, car and bathroom