Author Topic: Vote for Ordinary Day on TRL!  (Read 1220 times)

Wonkies

  • Ex-Mod
  • You aren't tryin'
  • *****
  • Posts: 867
    • AOL Instant Messenger - W0nkies
    • View Profile
    • http://www.neverbrokenmusic.com
Vote for Ordinary Day on TRL!
« on: August 12, 2002, 02:17:12 pm »
We got her to #1 before, we can do it again!  Everyone vote now!   :D

Don't be afraid to call in!  It's all automated!  You don't even talk to anyone!  The number to call is, 1-800-342-5688.  There are only certain times you can call in for phone votes though. They are:
12:00pm-12:30pm Pacific
1:00pm-1:30pm Mountain
2:00pm-2:30pm Central
3:00pm-3:30pm Eastern  


http://www.neverbrokenmusic.com
"Kids, you tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is, never try." -Homer Simpson