Poll

Finale of Lost or Finale of American Idol

Watching Lost, taping Idol
1 (33.3%)
Watching Idol, taping Lost
2 (66.7%)

Total Members Voted: 3

Voting closed: May 26, 2005, 03:41:48 am

Author Topic: Fans of LOST and AMERICAN IDOL...  (Read 1065 times)

BWilli

  • Speeding into the horizon
  • *****
  • Posts: 4857
    • MSN Messenger - bdubprod@hotmail.com
    • View Profile
Fans of LOST and AMERICAN IDOL...
« on: May 25, 2005, 03:41:48 am »
Both finales are tonight, going head-to-head from 8-10.

which are you watching, and which are you taping?

this only needs to be run today, so it's a one day poll.  just curious

I'll be taping Lost and watching Idol.

Alecs

  • You never thought it'd hurt so bad
  • *****
  • Posts: 2268
    • View Profile
Fans of LOST and AMERICAN IDOL...
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2005, 02:23:29 am »
I have sat/dtv so I pay for NY and CA channels of FOX but I had to work so even though I had both I went with "LOST" because it's so awesome!
"The crows seemed to be calling his name thought Caw..."